• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Idyltime

New Record Coming December 6th

It's been three fast years since we were last in the studio. Once again we worked with the talented Steve Fulton and Pat Storey at Audio Lab Studios in Garden City, Idaho. It is an honor to work in this amazing space, bringing our songs to life and sending them into the world. The album was recorded live, with all of us playing together in the center of the studio. We recorded 13 tracks, 8 of which are original, and 5 which pay tribute to our musical roots. Of the covers, we recorded songs by The Carter Family, The Louvin Brothers, Bill Monroe, and our friend Eric Merrill. The mastering was done by Kevin Nettleingham at Nettleingham Audio in Vancouver, WA. 

We will have a pre-release show at the Record Exchange in Boise, Idaho at 6pm on November 21st and the album will be available for that day only! Following our official release party at the Mardi Gras Ballroom on December 6th, the album will be available far and wide. And by that I mean email us and we'll send you a copy! The music will also be available on most streaming services after December 6th. 

 Pre-ordered albums will be shipped as soon as possible! 

Thanks to everyone for helping to build this awesome music community!!

It's Not Time 

Track List - Songwriter

It's Not Time - Ava Honey

Stole a Kiss - Ava Honey

River City Quickstep - Dave Daley

Winding Road - Tate Mason

B5 - Ava Honey and Caleb Klauder

with Caleb on mandolin and harmony vocals

Get it Right Next Time - Tate Mason

Hell and Grace - Eric Merrill

High Upon the Wind - Beth and Tate Mason

She Didn't Even Know I was Gone - The Louvin Brothers

Single Girl, Married Girl - The Carter Family

The One I Love is Gone - Bill Monroe

Wheel Hoss/Lafayette/Sugar Hill - Bill Monroe/Trad/Trad

The Last - Tate Mason